Write about the following topic: There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Globalization is indeed giving a beneficial thing to folks globally. Some society who are contra with this issue is making the progress stuck. I am totally have a same boat with this statement, and this essay will include the reason of my perspective.

Our world today is develop by evolving some of potentions. Open to globalisation is a must to create good relation to others. Many benefit, likewise, able to be receiving. Example, student change to other country can collect a vast knowledge. Besides that, became soft marketing to country culture. It is will collect a good benefit to each countries.

Moreover, globalisation become a bridge to international trade. It is one of the way to escalate state economy. Countries able to cooperate and trade to each other. Example, nikel trade betwen Indonesia and China is adding sort of things to each nation. For China, nikel materials supply is supplied from Indonesia. For Indonesia, country revenue and work opportunity is being felt. This is beneficial to those countries. Making their economy strong by working it togetherness.

In conclusion, many benefit reasons should be found with globalisation. student change and international trade market is some of the main beneficial. The contra side is person who has non develop mind. Globalisation is a great way to making a stabilize world that is hasa good relation. However, globalisation has a bad side. Folks able to forget their love nationality feels. It is depend on others. Hence, society’s must intensify their love nationality first.