Write an essay about introducing yourself, your hobbies, and your profession

To be honest, I wanted to start this essay with some creative introduction but then I decided to just give you information about my personality, hobbies, profession and ambitions. Let’s start with something simple.

My name is Yelena, my surname is Gabidulina. I am 17 years old but soon I will turn into adult, to be more precise in 6 March. What can I say about my personal characteristics? I am a kind, responsive person and have leadership qualities. If we talk about modern labels I am choleric but my MBTI is a mediator (INFP). In people I appreciate responsibility, punctuality and honesty and I not only demand these qualities from others but also correspond to them myself.

Talking about myself I cannot skip my hobbies. I have a lot of interests but there are a few that I can highlight: painting, Chinese calligraphy, and reading. Now I spend more time with calligraphy because I learn Chinese and it helps me to memorize new hieroglyphics. Chinese this is my second language in my specialty and let me you more about it. I am studying in Eurasian National University at the specialization “Foreign language: 2 foreign languages”. In the future I want to become a teacher in China, so this is why I chose this faculty. In my head there are an insane amount of ambitions and I hope that I will realize them.

In conclusion I would like to share with you a quote that is my life guideline, ‘All things work out for the best.’ For me this quote means that even if something goes not the way you would like it to be, it was meant to be and it is a new experience that will make a person stronger.