Write an Introduction and Body Paragraphs for this task below. Many people today enjoy consuming foreign cuisines in their home countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of eating foreign food?

There is no denying the fact that food is the other way to see culturs. While Nowdays many individuals enjoy eating food from different countries. This essay will discuss the penefits and the drawbacks.

On the one hand, there is huge penefit of consuming foreign cuisines, by eaten foreign you can see other traditons and test new maels. In other word, if you want to eat pizza you do not have to travel to italy and you can find near to your home restarent made it. In addition, the availablitiy of all kind of food from all around the world gives you the chanse to choise what is suit your test. For exanple, a stady on how foreign food has been common in Saudi Arabia shows 90% of the familys ate foreign food ones a week.

On the other hand, drawback of eating food from different countries has significnt impact on the traditional food by effecting the test because children nowdays dose not now what is their traditional food. Moreover, spending money in foreign food effect the economy by bay money in intarnational restorens. For instance, research made a study how much money spend on foreign food such as pizza from italy shows the spend among teenagers reash 80% and that effect the family budget and the country economy.

In conclsion, home countries food become less common because of eating food from different countries and this approach has benefits af test differents foods and drawbacks of effect the traditional foods .