WRITING 2: Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (250 words)

There is a view that living in large cities has a negative impact on people’s health. I disagree with this opinion for two main reasons.

One key reason why I disagree with this idea of big cities have developed medical clinics and are equipped with modern medical equipment. This is important because it allows to get quick check-up treatment whenever they feel ill. In many rural areas, people often have to travel for hours to find a good doctor. In contrast, city dwellers can reach a hospital in minutes, which is life-saving during emergencies like heart attacks or serious accidents

In addition, living in a large city makes it easier to stay active and exercise regularly. There are many gyms and swimming pools available for everyone. This encourages people to do sports and stay fit, which is very beneficial for their physical healthy.

In conclusion, although some people think cities are bad for healthy, I believe they are actually better because of modern hospitals and great sport facilities.