Writing task 2: Global warming is a primary environmental concern around the world. What are the causes of global warming? What solutions can you suggest solving this universal problem?

Global warming is one of the biggest enviromental problem of the whole world. Global warming is a result of unregulated deforestation, urbanisation and fossil fuel usage.

Trees are the primary resource of oxygen. Oxygen is a molecule which is neccesary for humans and all creatures around the world. Our world is surrounded by a globe-shaped layer, which is made of oxygen. That layer avoids the unwanted lasers from sun, which causes global warming. In case we do not want that layer to be teared, we must protect it. So to protect this layer, we need to protect trees. Due to this reason, deforestation or cutting trees are on of the most important cause of global warming. This could easily be solved by planting new trees. Besides, this layer could also be hurted with unnecessary deodorant and perfume usage. So that means we can help fighting global warming with little lifestyle changes like lowering our perfume usage.

One of the other important reason of global warming is irregular and unregulated urbanisation. This is directly related to first reason too. If governments do not control the urbanisation, people can easily cut trees to build and that will cause global warming.

Increasing fossil fuel usage is leading to global warming as well. The smoke which appears after using this kind of fuels are tearing the layer that I mentioned in the second paragraph too. Governments and the biggest companies (Tesla, as an example) are trying to reduce the usage of fossil fuel and motivate people for using enviroment-friendly fuels like electricity. Using electric cars instead of traditional ones could be an easy solution to decrease our fossil fuel usage, which can be stated as carbon footprint too.

In conclusion, decreasing numbers of trees, uncontrolled urbanisation and fossil fuel are the most important reasons of global warming. Preventing global warming is mostly a responsibilty of governments. However, this does not means that there is not any individual solutions. We can lower our perfume and fossil fuel usage and government can do more regulations on deforestation and urbanisation. If people and government work together to solve the global warming problem, it can be solved with ease.