Writing Task 2: In today's busy world, maintaining a good work-life balance has become increasingly difficult for many people. What are the main reasons for this problem? What solutions can help people achieve a better work-life balance?

Nowadays, more and more people are struggling to find a balance between their jobs and lives. There are numerous reasons of why this problem stays relevant in the lives of masses. Nevertheless, a few solutions to secure a work-life balance will be suggested in this essay.

One of the main reasons of this issue is the inflation that is occurring in every corner of the world. People now have to work twice as much harder to earn the same amount of money. That in turn often causes staff to stay late in their offices and possibly get burnt out which will negatively affect their both mental and physical health, draining out nearly all of the life energy and enthusiasm from them. Essentially, when they finally reach their beloved home, only thing their energy levels can afford is performing nothing beyond than simple basic human needs: sleeping and eating.

There are various solutions that will grant people a better work-life balance. At first, people need to change their mindset about their job, putting life before work, so they will prioritize what is really essential and valuable to them. Secondly, it is important for a brain to remain clear and sharp because a sharp minded person always keeps their health in check, so it is recommended to listen to beneficial podcasts, jaywalking in the mornings or in the evenings, reading books, meditating and journaling.

In conclusion, we should not neglect the fact that this is a serious problem and need to deal with it accordingly. Doing the suggested activities not only will keep them away from having burn-outs, but also gives a fresh restart to a life that is full of joy with a sharp mind and a healthy body.