Writing Task 2: In today's busy world, maintaining a good work-life balance has become increasingly difficult for many people. What are the main reasons for this problem? What solutions can help people achieve a better work-life balance?

A lot of people torment themselves to gain a nice life condition in today’s busy world. Extra working has effected bad sides to humans’ health . However, there are some ways to achieve a better living for people.

Nowadays, many people are working overtime to get better life and achieve own career also, take good salary. Firstly, some humans spend their years to advance their job career. For example, in our country, ordinary whiteners can take professor degree when he or she should graduate three steps in university. It may be taken approximately ten or more than years. Another reason, many people working extra times to get big salary. People may sleep only two hours for a day. The reason why they are studying day and night. After overworking , humans are suffering from some illnesses , especially , mental health and physical diseases are increasing today.

However, there are some positive ways to gain a better work – life balance. In the first every person should make a plan for their daily life . Made pan is consist of working and free time for leisure activities every person . After that all workers follow their plans . Also , recreation is important to remain clear and sharp for brain. Because healthy mindset person always takes care for own health. For instance, workers should do favorite hobbies out of work which are go for a walk , watching movies or listening lovely musics . These activities can help repair the brain and work better.

In conclusion, we should not neglect the fact that it comes to bring some serious problems , so that we should consider both working and leisure time to take essential resources our life.