Writing Task 2 It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

IN RECENT YEARS IT IS CRUCIAL FOER INDIVIDUALS TO ENGAGE IN RISKS TAKING BAHAVIOURS, BO-TH WITHIN THIER PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONAL LIVES. ALTHOUGH, THERE ARE SOME DISADVANTAGE ASSOCIATED WITH THIS, I FRIMLY BELIEVE THAT ADVANTAGES FAR OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGE.

ON THE ONE HAND, THERE ARE SEVERAL ADVANTAGES TO TAKING RISKS IN PROFESSSIONAL AND PERSONAL LIVES. THE FIRST AND FOREMOST KEY IS THAT TO BE SUCCESSFUL PERSON, EITHER IN WORK OR IN PERSONAL LIVES. THIS IS MAINLY BECAUSE TAKING RISK ONLY GIVE AN IMPORTANT LIFE LESSONS. FOR INSTANCE, ELON MUSK, WEALTHIEST AND SUCCESSFUL ENTREPRENEUR ALL AROUND THE WORLD, WHICH IS ONLY HAPPEN BY HIS RISK TAKING ABILITIESAS WELL AS THINKING OUS SIDE THE BOX. IN ADDITION, HE INVESTS HIS OWN MONEY TO TRUN HIS IDEA INTO REALITY, WHICH IS A GREAT POTENTIAL TO BE GOOD BIUSINESS LEADER. FURTHERMORE, PEOPLE ALSO NEED GUTS TO TAKE RISK IN THEIR PERSONAL LIVE, WHICH SHOWS THE RESPONSIBLE TOWARDS THEIR FAMILY.

ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE ALSO SOME DRAWBACKS. ONE POSSIBLE ISSUE IS THAT PEOPLE NEED TO FACE HIGH LOSSES,WHILE TAKING RISKS EVERY TIME. MOREOVER, THERE CAN BE ALSO CONFLICT BETWEEN FAMILY MEMBERS. LETS TAKE AN EXMAPLE OF TRADERS AND BUSINESS MAN, THEY ALWAYS TASK RISK AND PUT CONSIDERABLE AMOUNT OF MONEY IN SHARE MARKETS OR IN OTHER THINGS, WITHOUT HAVING PROPER KNOWLEDGE AND GUIDANCE. MOST OF THE TIME THEY LOSSES THIER MONEY, WHICH CREATE A SIGNIFICANT ISSUE TOWARDS THIER WROK AND PERSONAL LIVES. HOWEVER THESE PROBLEMS ARE RELATIVELY MINOR COMPARED TO THE ADVANTAGES.

IN CONCLUSION, NEITHER THE ADVANTAGES NOR THE ADVANTAGES OF THE RISK TASKING BEHAVIOURS CAN BE IGNORED. IT BRINGS CERTAIN CHALLENGS, BUT I BELIEVE THAT THE ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES.