Writing task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples drom your own knowledge or experiences. Write at least 250 words.

I do believe that there must be a shorter working week with a longer week days off for the workers. A shorter week with work will allow the employees to spend more time with their family and a longer weekend can provide them with enough rest balancing both the physical and mental health.

When there is a shorter working weeks, people can have a greater amount of free time and have numerous recreational activities to play at their home. Moreover, employees will have a proper work life balance. People will find themselves more engaged in whatever they do when they are provided with fewer working hours per week. For example, to reduce the working hours, work from home has been a common trend in many companies worldwide, which ultimately reduces traveling time for employees. This has brought a positive results benefiting both the company and the workers.

Further, a longer week days, can be an essential remedies to cope with the physical and mental stresses for the working professionals. It will provide them with proper rest. Longer weekend can help individuals to plan refreshment trips, keeping them active and fresh. Employees can even learn new technologies that can help them to complete their job with more perfection and accurately advancing their carriers.

In conclusion, I strongly believe to have a shorter working weeks and longer day offs for the professionals. This, not only help them to enjoy time with their family, but also cure the physical and mental health of the workers from unnecessary and additional stresses.