WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the foliowing topic: Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, Others argue tht it is beter to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and gve your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and incude any relevant exampies from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals assert that accepting a difficult problem, such as an unlikely job or financial issues, is the best action, whereas others claim that every person should be brave and attempt to solve these problems.This essay will examine both perspectives before presenting a reasoned opinion. However, I firmly believe that people should take responsibility for every situation and try to solve them, as it offers more significant long-term benefits.

On the one hand, many individuals believe that embracing the circumstances without any worries can be better. This is because these problems give a sense of worries and anxiety, which may lead to suffering of physical and emotional health. For example, some old people worry about their children’s lives. But these types of people cannot help and encourage their issues due to physical limits. However, because of these useless worries and wasting energy they can damage their nervous systems, which are very hard to restore. As a result, proponents of this view argue that deciding to solve these problems wastes time and useless action.

On the other hand, some people hold the view that it is better to try to analyse and improve such situations. They claim that people should take initiative and take responsibility for this problem, as it encourages and improves consequences. A case in point is my sister, who decided to switch jobs from unsatisfying to a job which she dreamt of for a long time. As a result, she became happy and enjoyed working. Therefore, advocates of this perspective consider it to be more brave and tend to solve these problems.

To summarise, while some believe that accepting every challenge is a good idea, others feel that individuals should act and be initiative. In my view, being optimistic and trying to combat these situations is the best decision, as it offers more long-term benefits and effectiveness.