WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the foliowing topic: Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, Others argue tht it is beter to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and gve your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and incude any relevant exampies from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In a term of accepting an unexpected situation like low paid job or not a dreamy one, people usually devide into two categories. One side of the people believe that they should continue with the unexpected condition of life. And, the other side argue that they are more worthy to have a try and improve life furthermore. In my opinion, I think people should try their best to have a better life except of accepting the unwanted situation of life.

The paragraph is about the perceptions of different persons, how they act on their bad situation and think for further decision. The unexpected situation is common in our life as we have to deal a lot of things daily. For earning and lead a better life, everyone of us have to do job or business or anything that brings money. But at the time of having an unsatisfactory job as well as it is paying low, many people just give up and blame their luck. Moreover, Accepting their luck, they forget about trying and growing in future.

At this point of life, I think one should try his best to overcome the situation and have a job that he/she was dreaming for. Finding own laggings and woring on the gaps can make a person skillful and perfect for his prefarable desire. For example, in my university dorm, I have seen one of my senior who used to say,”Oh man! How unlucky I am! God, Why always me? Well as God is written this GPA for me so I have to accept it.” She just said this loudly after every term exam and slept. But I have seen her not joining the classes regularly. She used to miss the class most of the time and go for a date or cinema instead.

To conclude, I think it is better to have a try again and again until one does not reach his goal of desire job. In our childhood, everyone of us have read a line,”Try once again and beat the luck”. So it is the ideology of mine for gaining a bad situation.