WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays, after the development of technology, people cannot maintain close relationships with others. What is the reason behind this? Is it a negative or positive development? Give reasons for your own answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Today’s world is an Internet-based world. People can easily communicate with each other for the development of technology. Some people think that after improvement of technology, humans cannot maintain close relationships with others.

Nowadays, the public spends more time on social media platforms such as Instagram, Twitter and others. Persons do not go out for hangouts with friends. People do not spend quality time with family. In addition, because of having online games. young people do not go out for playing cricket, football and other games. Thus they cannot build up a favorable relationship with friends Just looking at the past, people went out to play, humans spent more time with their family. On the other hand, They are more busy with the internet today so that they cannot keep up intimate relationships with others.

Having some negative effects about relationship, I believe it has more positive development.In this modern era, people acquire mary facilities through the improvement of technology. They can easily gather huge knowledge by studying e-books. Furthermore they can buy their daily needs by online Shopping. It is easier than in the past. Now, employees obtain the facility of remote jobs. That is why, they can finish their job at home. Moreover, some workless persons are delighted today because of having freelancing jobs.

To sum up, positive development of technology overcomes its negative side. Though people cannot maintain good relationships with others after the development of technology. I think it has many beneficial sides which impact on human daily life.