WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that we should replace all plastic products with more environmentally-friendly materials, such as glass. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over plastic usage which lead to a environmental pollution,specifically it also affect the habitat in the both land and water. I strongly believe that ,replacement of all plastic products with more eco friendly materials like glass, paper ,and plant starch are essential in this modern world.

First of all , plastic products are more dangerous to the environment,so that this type of biodegradable material can replace the usage of plastic. Therefore , nowadays glass products using as a alternative for plastic bottles and plates in food industry. For example food industries like Coca Cola, PepsiCo , Parle ,etc using such techniques for make more environmental friendly. In last years world environmental organisations survey report highlights that there 100 lakh tonnes of plastic waste dumped in oceans. This plastic products may cause serious illness among the humans.

Additionally,we can use paper ,and glass for making of food packets in food industry. Particularly, using paper we can make products such as,plates, cups,and small containers. This paper products will degradable easily in soil, so we can decrease the soil erosion. According to, World Health Organisation report every year there is 1000 people died due to plastic consumption through food. Most of the startup peoples suggest to use glass ,and paper for packaging and marketing of there products and use sustainable strategies to increase there profit.

In conclusion,usage of alternative materials like glass and paper to reduce consumption of plastic are more essential.This will reduce the environmental affects and make the world more sustainable in future.