WRITING TASK 2: You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people prefer to use energy-saving modes of transportation like hybrid cars and bicycles. Others prefer the usual mode of transportation like buses and trains because it is fast and efficient. Which mode of transportation do you prefer and why?

ON THIS DAYS, MODERNIZATION OF TRANSPORTATION ARE BECOME COMMON TO MANY COUNTRY. AND THERE AR ARGUMENTS THAT SOME INDIVIDUALS PREFER OR LIKE TO RIDE ON ENERGY-SAVING MODE OF TRANSPORTATION WHILE SOME ARE PREFER TO USE THE BUSES OR TRAINS BECAUSE OF ITS TIME CONSUMING.

IF I EVER TO CHOOSE WHICH TYPE OF TRANSPORTATION I PREFER, I WANT TO USE AND RIDE ON A BUS. IT”S BECAUSE, BUS ARE MORE CHEAPER FAIR AND ITS EVERY WHERE.COMPARE TO OTHER KIND OF TRANSPORTATION SUCH AS TRAIN AND TAXI. IN ADDITION BUS IS ALSO COMMON IN MY COUNTRY AND IT IS THE MAIN TRANSPORTATION USE BY INDIVIDUAL ESPECIALLY WHEN GOING TO A CERTAIN PROVINCE OR IN A MAINLAND. MOST ESPECIALLY WHEN VISITING ON A PLACE THAT IS TO FAR.

MOREOVER, BUS ARE LESS MAINTENANCE AND NOT HARD TO FIX WHEN IT STOCK ON THE ROAD, A MECHANIC OR A DRIVER IT SELF CAN FIX IT ON THE SPOT. HOWEVER MECHANICAL PARTS ARE EASY TO FIND BECAUSE MANY OF AUTO SHOP ARE HAVE COMMON AND UNLIMITED PRODUCTS. COMPARE TO OTHER TRANSPORTATION THAT WHEN SOME PARTS ARE BROKE AND IT NEEDS TO BE REPAIR, THEY MUST CALL AND WAIT FOR THE TECHNICIANS.

I CONCLUDE THAT NOT EVERY COUNTRY HAS THE SAME ESPECIALLY WHEN WE TALKING ABOUT TRANSPORTATION. BECAUSE SOME COUNTRY USED THE TRADITIONAL WAY OF TRANSPORTATION, LIKE HERE IN THE PHILIPPINES COMMUTERS LIKE TO RIDE ON JEEPNEY RATHER THAN ON A BUS. AND ALSO DEPENDS ON A PLACE YOU WERE GOING.