WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task Write about the following topic: The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare people to work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowdays, job change very fast and people cannot keep same work for life. This is because of many problem happen in world today. If we think careful, we can make some solution for this issue.

First, technology is big reason why work is not same. It is know that robot and machine take work of human, which make many lose they jobs. For example, car factory before use many people, now only use few people but many robot. Second, globalization is another problem. This mean that company move to other country where work is cheap. Because of this, many people in rich country not have job. The people not know what happen, but company only want save money. So, this is why people cannot keep one work all life.

To solve this, goverment must do something and also people must help themself. On goverment level, they can make more rule so company not take all job away. They also can give money for people to study new skill. On people level, they need learn more new thing and not only do one kind of job. This will help them not lose work.

In conclusion, work change because robot and company go other place. But if goverment make new rule and people learn more skill, maybe this problem can be better.