WRITING TASK 2 You should spend around 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development,while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People believe that robots are really important to humans’ future, while others think that robots have dangerous to humans’ life. I think that robots can enhance positively to our future life.

There are a couple of benefits existing of robots. They may improve our life. For example, robots can work as architecture or do home tasks. With their helping, people will have more leisure time. Nowadays, in some countries, scientists learn information about robots and how they will improve our life in the future. Additionally, I know that scientists find a lot of positive sides of robots. For instance, artificial intellect is also a robot, and from my experience of using it, I can say that it’s very useful. This robot helps me with everything, such as learning languages as my teacher. On the other hand, robots can become dangerous to humans’ life. If robots start to work, they may exchange people, and there will be many jobless people. Moreover, if figures of robots will be a lot, they can solve our lives without people, like decide how we should live. In addition,People believe that robots are really important to humans’ future, while others think that robots have dangerous to humans’ life. I think that robots can enhance positively to our future life.

There are a couple of benefits existing of robots. They may improve our life. For example, robots can work as architecture or do home tasks. With their helping, people will have more leisure time. Nowadays, in some countries, scientists learn information about robots and how they will improve our life in the future. Additionally, I know that scientists find a lot of positive sides of robots. For instance, artificial intellect is also a robot, and from my experience of using it, I can say that it’s very useful. This robot helps me with everything, such as learning languages as my teacher. On the other hand, robots can become dangerous to humans’ life. If robots start to work, they may exchange people, and there will be many jobless people. Moreover, if figures of robots will be a lot, they can solve our lives without people, like decide how we should live. In addition,robots can remember all information and use it against us, our personal information and all things that people cannot remember.

In conclusion, while there are some dangers of robots in our future, I believe that robots will improve our life and help us to develop personally and our countries.