You should spend about 20 minutes on this task. In some parts of the world, people have become more focused on themselves than their communities. What problems can this situation cause and how can they be solved? Write at least 250 words.

One of the growing concerns in our moderrn world is the fact that people have become more focused on themselves than their communities. There are variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to fackle the problem.

The most plausible explaination lies in the fact that people always prioritize their benefits in any scenario or any perspective and situation because that is the number one of human instinct. For example, people who works in a company always strive for a higher payout that is why they have the will to work hard and do their jobs regardless the time, whereas they don’t really care about what problems do the general director and manager are dealing with. Furthur more, this issue is attribute to the fact that the society is not as beautiful as it was than the past, when there are a lot of pressure from each individuals in many field such as economically,metality and physically. As a matter of fact, when everyone have their own life they will be less likely to care about their communites or any groups that they have built or attended. Last but not least, the major reason of the problem is that they do not feel rewarded or appreciated for their hard work that they have contributed to the communities which lead to a higher possibilities of people focusing on themselves more than their communities.

Fairly speaking, individuals should also act resonsibly to contribute their work into the community as long as they are still managed to benefit themselves and the works should not be out of their hand.

In conclusion, in order to solve the problem of individuals pressure,not feeling rewarded or appreciated, and their human instinct people have to remanage their lifestyle, their fair benefits and the diffiiculty of the work should not be as heavy as lead