You should spend about 40 minutes on this question. It is better to save money than to spend it. How far do you agree with this statement? Is saving more important than spending in today's world? Give reasons for your answer, and provide ideas and examples from your own experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people think that saving money is better than spending it for the remaining life. I oppose this view because of the uncertain future.

Firstly, some say that people should consider their life after retirement. As being humans, they will definitely face unexpected health problems. When it occurs, people have to spend a large amount of money on health expense. However, it is impossible to make such a lot of money within a short period. Therefore, the only one solution to deal with it is saving money regularly, no matter what the amount is.

Conversely, saved money will decrease in value as time passes. In the world where nothing is certain, I recommend to spend all the money rather than saving. If people pass away before spending their saving that was got only after working hard, they will absolutely regret in the last time of their life. To avoid the situation, they should spend their money on luxury items, which never fall in value. To be precise, it is a kind of investment for long-term. For instance, if ones need to use the budget that is over their salary, they can sell those items and make money immediately.

In conclusion, although saving is partially beneficial for the future, it can lead to the decrease in value of money. I claim that spending all the money is a way to steer away from the regret, which I mentioned above. Moreover, spending money that acts as investment can give us long-term benefits. All things considered, I prefer spending money to saving.