You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Many individuals believe that photographing of popular celebrities and invading their private life is mostly annoying from paparazzi whereas others think this is only for the fame. Some people dislike photographers who often follow famous personalities by capturing them anywhere and invade their privacy. This essay will discuss both sides of the statements.

In my opinion, cameramen are doing their job as they were asked from their bosses to take a snap to the superstars. This would sometimes help their business to grow. For instance, producing the image of celebrities and posting it in their product may invite lots of prospects. Thus, it might be a type of strategy to promote the item to persuade audiences. According to research, approximately 80% of business industries have been using this kind of method to proliferate their sales. So, it boomed and became successul.

On the other hand, paparazzi captured a photo from celebrities for their fame. How would these celebrities become popular without photographers in the first place? If there are no cameramen, then they will not be popular. Putting their images on a billboard or even filming them with positive outcomes may grab peoples’ attention and these are their starting point to become well-known to the public. For example, Lawrence, a friend of mine is one of a great photographer in Cebu. He has been taking photos to famous people and posting it to social media with a consent from them. He added that he was asked to create a fascinating story from the celebrity just to gain fame.

Therefore, I conclude this essay discussed why paparazzi keeps chasing those superstars and try to invade their personal lives just to increase sales in businesses. In addition, it discussed about the reason to capture pictures from them is just for the price of fame. However, both sides offer great benefits.