You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In many countries people move far away from their friends and family to find better opportunities for them so that they can earn good and provide their families well. In my opinion there are more advantages in doing so than disadvantages.

One leaves his/her family or friends because they are getting better opportunuity to work or to excel in their career in the places which are far from their own home. It can be another town or another city or another country. People decide to leave their comfort place their loved one only so they can achieve bigger things in life.

Let me elaborate it more with the real life experiance. My sister she was a Physics teacher here in Pakistan and was earning only 20000pkr monthly which was bare minimum for a student who has done bachelors from a known university for four years. Then she got married and moved to Saudi Arabia. their she got a better opportunity in a Internation Saudian School and is earning 3 times better than she was earning here.So in Conclusion I would say that the pain of leaving is better than a life long regret of not achieving your dre