You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

During the 21 century, one of the most significant technological improvement is discovering television. This invesment effected or still effecting people from all around the earth. Even some of scientists are support that spending time on a TV reduce individuals movement capacity, I disagree with this idea, I believe that watching TV is the one of the important thing in our lives.

First of all, Spending free time is sometimes would be challanging, If there is a television it might help for relaxiation.Addition to this, one of the biggest problem of our era is feeling lonely, in this case, having a TV is can be a loyal friend whenever you want. For instance,Today’s young professional generation don’t think about marriage and they mostly spend their free time alone, regarding free time there are numerious sources that they can find easily.

Secondly, there are valuable broadcasts on TV. In point of my perspective, if human looking for find beneficial sources there is a space for it. However if a person not acting conciously there are a lot of harmful on TV of course. Especially for childeren, it would be extremly hazard. Every educated parents already know how to use TV and manage it.

In a nutshell, TV is the one of the crucial elements of our lives, if we learn how to use it. That’s why we can simply know what happens anywhere all around the world. We shouldn’t defanse for the technology but accept it and use it in a correct way.