You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

In comtemporary society, science has played an essential part throughout human history. Some arguements suggest that practical experiment on animal is unethical and should be prohibited. Others believe that science breakthoughs are the result from this matter. This essay will evaluate the potential justifications for handling animal experiment and solutions for this statement.

There are many reasons that occured in the need for science discoveries from animal experiments. Initially, sciencetific fields are often laid on theoretical or served for knowledge’s sake. Therfore, practical studies should be held in order to prove whether or not

a particular theory can be applied to improve public’s life. For instance, testing on animals such as hamster or guinea pig, usually associated with the advancement in antibiotics technology, vaccines, and remedy. Such movement can signifciantly done to improve public’s health, raising authencity and fundings for furture projects.

However, animal testing can also be a primarily causes for dirupting natural habitats and protesting from pressure groups. In this case, potential allternatives for this matter could be enacting new policies. This could involve intimidating and setting red tapes or procedures, ensuring specific experiment only be done for societal benefits and not for personal interest. By passing new regulations, scientifc projects should be held under government interference, raising reliance for such studies.

In conclusion, I acknowledge that animal experiments are often done reasonably such as preseving breakthroughs or contributing people’s living standard. However, these practices are usually controversial and should be replaced by other medium, such as testing on plants or objects with stronger vitality. Ultimately, government’s intervention should be given to deter unethical activities in the name of science.