You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smart phones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Modern technology has been probed and also spread throughout in recent years. People used to utilize the internet, smartphones and others. They do their work at home from the internet instead of going out . I declare that advantages of the technology use outweigh the drawbacks. I will consider both sides and give my openion.

The greatest benefit of the electronic development corresponds to flexible arrangment. Stuffs squanter their time on traffic. They Can save their time. For example, I sent my task to my boss bye social media. Then, I allocated extra time to spare time. Another great advantage is that less air Pollution. Reducing car congestion

contributes to cleaner air , more over, Expansion of modern devices is Propertional to remote work growth. A swarm of cars provokes stress full while remote based work leads to calm.

In other hand, the growth of mobile and the internet has many disadvantages. Excessive mobile usage is detrimental to eyes. Eyes become exhausted so that employee perfomance goes down . also , Home based work can lead to obesity. Then , inactivity is a pril to health. Too much using of the Internet affects on staff efficency. It acts as a distractor. when employee engages with too much the internet. It couses responsibity deacrease. Henceforth, it poses a risk wasted time and employee have to focus their task .

To sum up, I concur in some contexts . I belive That the internet usage has alot of privilages in comprasion with sdisadvantages. Excessive use of the internet is likely to go up in next decades.