You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smart phones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Modern technology has been Probed and also spread throught society in recent year. People would utilize the Internet, Smart Phones and others. they do their work at home from the Internet Instead of going out. I declare that the advantages of the technology using outweight the drawbacks. I will consider both sides and give my openion.

the greatest benefit of the electronic device development correspond to flexible arrangments. stuffs squanter their time on traffic. they Can Save their time. for example, I sent my task to boss by social media. then, they allocated extra time to free time. Another great advantage is that less air Polluted. Reducing Car congestion Contribute to cleaner air, more over, expansion of modern devices are Propertional to remote Work growth. A swarm of cars Provkes stress feeling while remote based work leads to calm.

In other hand, the growth of mobile and the Internet has many disadvantages. Excessive mobile usage is detrimental to eyes.eyes become exhaustel so that employee Perfomance slop down, also Home based work can lead to obesity. Then Inactivity is a prill to health. Too much using of the Internet affects on staff efficency. It acts a distractor when employee engages with too much the Internet. It couses responsibity deacrease. henceforth, It Poses a risk wasted time and employee haves to focus their Task.

To sum up, I concur with some context. I belive That the Internet usage has alot of Privilages in comprasion with disadvantages. Excessive usage of the Internet is likely to go up in next decades.