You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many parts of the world, some famous people are considered 'role models', and they are having an increasing influence on the young. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

It is considered by some that being a famous person with role model is the key to have an increasing in fluence on young generation. In my view, the increasing influence of famous people on the young generation can be seen both a positive and negative way.

On the one hand, role models can inspire young people to pursue their dreams, work hard and achieve success. For instance, successful celebrities such as Alexen or Momota often share their stories of hard work, discipline which can motivate young peple to chase their dreams. Morever, celebrities use their fame to raise awareness about social issuses such as mental health, education, helping teenagers become more responsibility. In addition, famous celebrities who contribute to charity can infllunce young generation to develop better habits and become more generous. As a result, we would hope that young people become more disciplined and become a kind person

On the other hand, I believe that some famous people today are not known for their hard work but for their appearance on social media . Young people can admire them blindly and try to imitate their bad behavior which is not positive. Futhermore, a few famous celebrities who using bad language, breaking law which young people see it especially teenagers , they may initate those actions