You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries, only few young people go to classical music concerts or or play classical music. Why? Should young people be encouraged to attend and learn more? You should write at least 250 words.

In general, some countries encourage young people to attend and learn classical music and their concerts. Indeed i conquer with this notion due to two easons; creativity and self awareness in person’s talent. these compelling reasons will be explained in the essay below.

To begin with, increase in creativeness. A person keeps on learning how to play classical music he or she starts creating something of their own so as to to let the music taste better or making it becoming more enjoyable. For instance, the type of musics we likely had heard in our childhood their not the same as the one we here at present these is due to some new things added in music like amapiano. However, some new things are developed while learning how to play music.

Secondly, increase of talents. Young people should be encouraged so as to increase their talents and which some never realised that they had and also for others who thinks that they will never get better. For example, a basket ball player as they keep on practicising means that they keep on increasing their talent and which leads to a good play. For instance, playing classical music may lead to increase of a talent to a young kid.

In conclusion, playing and attending classical music all lead to great benefits since it doesn;t drain kids mind and lead to the development of the country .