You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Leaders and directions in an organization are normally older people. Some people think that younger leaders would be better. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the raise of young generations is significantly considerable due to the dominance of technology. Young generation has more opportunities to learn new skills and knowledge, so some people believe that they are better leaders compared to the old ones in an organizations. From my perspective, it is not a plausible idea for a variety of reasons.

Foremost, it is undoubted that elder people are suitable as the leaders of an organization for their experience of professions. Similarly, they have enough specific professional skills and mindset to do their work and handle problems whenever it happens. For example, if there is any problems such as a delay in meeting, they can peacefully manage it by rescheduling the meeting and make sure other people are available for it. As a result, the problems will be solved as soon as possible and the work will be ensured.

In addition, the elders also have more experience in conveying their thoughts to others efficiently. Alternatively, it it easy for both to understand each other including personal thoughts, professional skills, and advice. For instance, if a person in the organization just missed an important deadline, elder leaders can ask them for reasons due to providing advice for them to adjust their schedule. Therefore, elders can improve the overall work quality and ensure other people are comfortable when they work together.

To summarize, I support that elder leaders still have their own values and they are better leaders than younger ones for their efficiently conveying thoughts and professional work quality. In my opinion, it is a wise idea to have a collaboration between elders and young people for better quality for both.