You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people endorse that computer technology has numerous uses in order to communicate with others, transport things and purchase medicines, which is making people lives easier. However, some people contradicts that human reliance on those will create a dangerous situation. In fact, I don’t agree to this point and I support the uses of growing technologgy.

First of all, it is useful for managing time. For instance, if a person is working in a company from morning to evening, he won’t have enough time to buy his daily essentials for his survival. But with the use of technology, he can do it whenever he wants and at any place. Moreover, he can also transport the items he wanted to send from one place to another place without affecting his regular schedule. Therefore, it saves his time and creates a work-life balance, which helps him to work efficiently.

In addition, it helps the public in emergency situations, which creates more impact. For example, if someone at home is suffering with a severe fever then the person has to be with the patient. So, utilizing the computer applications he can directly order the medicines online and those will be straight-away delivered to their home. Thus, it will ensure flexibility with no more pressure.

To reiterate, the aforementioned points that the booming software technology will have more advantages than drawbacks. I strongly advocate that the people should always accept the fast growing techs and work according to them to keep our lives simple and easy.