You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic. Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

childhood vaccination has been a hot topic of debate in recent yaers. Some people contend that the vaccination mus be required by law and other people argues that individuals should have the right to choose not to be vaccinated. At this time, I will discuss both of the argues and give my opinion.

First is the arguments in favor of mandatory vaccination. Vaccination can prevent the spread of dangerous infectious diseases, such as polio, measles and influenza. With mandatory vaccination, risk of spread diseases can reduce significantly. Vaccination not only safe for individual who are vaccinated, but also protect sorrounding community. Then vaccination can reduce health coast associated with infectious diseases.

Second is the arguments against mandatory vaccination. Some people agues that madatory vaccination violates an indivual’s right to cchoose what is the best for their own health. Although vaccination generally is safe, there are small risks associated with vaccination, such as allergic reactions or other side effects. Then some parents have concers about vaccination and want to have the chooices not to be vaccinated.

In conclusion, I suppose that mandatory vaccination is the right step to protection public. Althought there are arguments againts mandatory, the advantage vaccination in in prevant infectious diseases and protect surrounding community more bigger than the risks. Therefore, I support mandatory vaccination as a step to protect society.