You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Smoking is the most controversial topic globally. Although, most of the countries had already banned smoke in public place, it is fair for those person who smoke privately other than rushed spaces. This essay would examine the factors due to which it is neccessary to ban on smoking in common places only not on private utilization.

In this decade, millions of cases of lung infections have been reported by the health care organizations. These lungs diseases are causing by inhaling the huge amount of smoke which is either due to taking smoke directly from the cigrette or indirectly by inhaling the smoke from the environment. Therefore, smoking should be banned in crowded areas. For instance, recent study was conducted by Harvard University, reported that 85% of population have lungs associated issues, who were not used cigrattes but effected by the environmental smoke.

On the other hand, smoking is hazardous for civilians, yet should have authority to consume it when they are alone. If, smoke causing devices are using by individuals in that part of house or society where others are not getting any impact, in that case smoking would be legal. For example, there are many separate smoking zones are developed by several housing authoritites and as well as in offices, in such places people should allow to consume it, if they wish.

This essay concluded that in smokers should smoke only in specialized area so that others who do not want to smoke could not get any adverse effects. For that purpose several smoking bars and resturant are in the town. Despite of its negative effect on individually and on society, people should have right to choose according to their will.