You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: The number of multicultural cities is increasing due to globalisation. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Money is always an important aspect of human life and the drive for many different things including doing jobs. There is an opinion that the most important thing about a job is the amount of money you can get. However, I strongly reject this belief due to many reasons that this essay will elicit.

To begin with, there are many purposes for taking a job, and money is one of them. However, it is not always the determent factor, beside many people consider that the joy doing their profession is much more important than their salary. This can be proved by many arduous jobs with little or no income at all being occupied by people. For example, infamous artists are usually low paid, yet they still stay with their current job simply because they don’t do it for money. If it had not been their potent passion, they would have quit a long time ago. Therefore, not all people view money as the most important goal about a job.

Furthermore, if anyone sees money as the destination of their profession, it will be a disaster for society. Researching jobs are likely to have much lower income than that of the business. For instance, researchers and scientists are usually poor unless they are extremely remarkable, that is why they need sponsors for doing their projects. Therefore, everyone will take business jobs instead of high intelligence-required jobs, as a result the evolution of humanity will be stopped. In addition, if everyone works for money as their utmost priority, people may do any job with a high salary even if it’s outright illegal. Consequently, people’s lives become dangerous due to the higher crime rates.

In conclusion, I oppose the view that money is the most important priority about jobs due to many unformidable consequences this view may create. Therefore, people should consider many other factors, not just money before taking a job that will suit them most.