You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the majority of people believe that every student should sponsored by the government education, while others believe that these costs place an excessive burden on state. I reject the second idea, and I’ll provide more information and real-world examples to back up my statement.

First of all, the issue of education rights has long been debated. Some individuals consider the right to education to be a serious matter that needs to be free of charge. All children are greatly impacted by schooling, and it is crucial to their development. The person who wishes to learn at a university as well as every level of the educational system should not be required to pay to enter. While many people have good opportunities, like having valuable money, some people do not have these kinds of opportunities. Furthermore, even though some impoverished children are smarter than other wealthy students, they are unable to attend universities that require a high standard of education. All course fees must be covered by the government.

To sum up, proper education is essential for everyone on the planet. Even though the question of whether or not education should be free is still up for debate, I believe it has to be. In order to attract qualified individuals, the government should offer free educational facilities to all students.