You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Several students of the university desire to learn about other subjects along with their main subjects. On the other hand, some of them believe that it is more significant to focus and give attention to studying for a qualification. In this essay, I am going to discuss these two ideas.

The first idea is that students who want to learn about other subjects need a lot of afford and studying. However, it may come to sound good, but when a student has a main subject and wants to learn about other subjects may challenge him. It can also change your mind in a good way or bad way like maybe you are talented in another subject and you learn that this subject will be better for you and you focus on the other subject. The bad way is may take your all focus from your main subject.

The second idea is to give all their time, attention, and focus to studying for a qualification. In my opinion, it will be better for students if they choose the best subject for them. This will help them to reach their goal faster because they will give them all time and focus on the subject. But, if the subject is not suitable for them. Actually, they don’t want to study and can’t focus due to the subject does not attract them.

In conclusion, Both of these ideas depend on students’ afford and choosing a suitable subject for themselves. They can find their suitable subject while they learn other subjects or they know the subject which they are good at and can fully focus on them.