You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about how advertising affects people. Some people claim that advertising is an effective way of promoting the brand, while others say that it is not a good marketing strategy. In this essay I will discuss both sides of advertisements.

On the one hand, advertising has been a successful way of attracting people to their product and boosting the sales for many years. For example, when a movie is about to be released, its producers try to convince people to watch the film with their own advertisements. Moreover, when a new restaurant opens its owners make discounts, provide clients with free offers to acknowledge them about their menu and gain more reviews for their business.

On the other hand, it is a common way that not everyone is willing to take advertisements seriously because of scamming. Popularity of advertisements not only has been a beneficial way of promoting products but also has been a key part of online scams. For instance, the advertisements in a game may have children’s attention into the other one and may convince them to pay for the game. Even their personal information can be scanned through the app.

In conclusion, advertisements not only help people to boost their sales or promote their business, it also has downsides because of scams .While there is a huge impact of advertisements on people, there is a group of individuals who are neither interested nor believe in the promotions. In my opinion, making advertisements about the brand is an essential way of gaining number of clients.