You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviour.what do you think are causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

In many countries, schools are facing worst behaviour of students.There are a lot of cases, backward background , psychological problems and generation gap.I am going to explain these issues and i am going to suggest the solution of this problem.

Firstly, students come from different regions and communities in schools.so childrens have different nature and psychology .Therefore, to understand every student is very different for teachers and other staff of schools.secondly, some students are depressed because they are living in toxic environment.Thirdly,a few students belong to poor and illiterate

families.so,these kind of pupils can create behaviour problems with school workers.forthly, generation gap is very crucial factor of this issue. Teachers and students have generation gap that can cause misbehaviour of students. For example, a child who lives in my neighbour ,his parents always dispute with each other.Therefore , he is suffering depression and his parents frequently receives attitude complains from the school.

Institutions can tackle this problem by using many ways. First one,students should be given ethical training, before starting official classes. Second one ,a friendly environment should be created in schools. So that, teachers and students can understand the psychology of each other. Third one,co-curricular activities should be held in schools because depressed students can feel sense of happiness. Forth one, parents of students should be invited in schools for counselling. By implementing these advice , schools can confont this problem.

In conclusion, i would say that at elementary level students can make mistakes but teachers can resolve this problem after understanding students personal problems.