You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local eustoms and behaviour. Others dlisagree and think that the host country should welcome ultural differences. Discuss both these views and çive your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or expcrience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, tourists can visit all countries throughout the world. Therefore, some people argue that visitors should follow the traditions and behaviour of the local people. However, others contradict and say that local people should accept cultural differences happily. In my own perspective, both these views deserve a balanced approach because attempting to learn the culture of the host nation might increase the mutual understanding and respect for each other. On the contrary, the local people should accept cultural differences and can observe and learn anything from one another.

Firstly, the tourists from through the world to different nations should follow the rules and costumes of the native people because it shows the respect for one another. Moreover, following the native people, they can learn many words of the native language. They can learn many habits and can taste many traditional foods. Otherthan that, they can increase their knowledge about the history of the local people and area. For instance, in KPK, there is a tribe known as Patan. They are famous for their bravery and hospitality. They had around 6000 years old history.

On the other hand, many people agree on the view that local people should welcome cultural differences, because the differences in culture can lead to a friendly environment where people of different nations and cultures can learn many things from one another about their cultures. In this way, they can promote their cultures all over the world. In Europe, for example, people from all round the globe are living in different European countries. Therefore, there are many different types of traditional festivals take place, which can explore their cultures to the world.

In conclusion, both these views are possibly correct and deserve equal merits. Trying these views might reveal different cultures, traditions, and the history of different nations.