You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why. You should write at least 250 words. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recet years, some people think that higher education should have access only to elite student with high notes. However, others think this should have access to all people that would like study. In this essay I will show both point of view and with the conclusion my own opinion.

On the first hand, many people think the higher education, such us university or college, only should be available to smart student, because they believe that the other kind of student doesn’t diserve study. Also, they think that the “bad” studient don’t deserve the priviledge to study and give a title.

On the other hand, many people think the university and all level of collage should be available to every person that would like study, because they believe that everybody should have the opportunity to will be proffessional or with any course’s title.

In my opinion, I think all people should have acces to education in any level, it doesn’t metter if they are poor, rich, or smart, because I wasn’t a “good” student in my high school and I could recibe my tittle when I finish my last year. In my experience, I could notice how many students tried to be the best of the years and they recibed their recognition for it.

To summarize, I agree with the second point view for everything that high education provide to many students. However, these criteria depends only of the principal’s collage or university and the effort that the students put.