You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Agree or Disagree) You should write at least 250 words.

In recent times, it is believed that environmental issues is a painful focus for society in general and individuals in particular. The responsibility of environmental conservation is belong to everyone in this society as every individual behavior. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this point of view.

First and foremost, it is essential for broadening population awareness about environmental hurdle. Everyone should have the critical thinking about the responsibility of sustaining environment. Politicians can’t handle the problem without population responsibility spirit because it is impossible to assist over 8 billion people on the word. Individuals could improve their green thumb to fight against pollution and make the integrated waste management to reduce ecological footprint. For example, these slight activities like growing plant, reducing plastic and things can’t reuse

Another reason why I disagree with the lack of responsibility in every individual’s mind. when individuals prioritize environmental protection, it creates a cultural shift. This can lead to greater public awareness and, ultimately, pressure on politicians and corporations to adopt greener practices. Politicians are more likely to act when they see that environmental issues are a priority for their constituents. For instance, people can reuse plastic and plant tree to improving society spirit.

In conclusion, I fully disagree environmental issue just belongs to politicians. However, each of us should consider carefully before reaching the final decision on this issue.