You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Know ease or experiens wer and include any relevant examples from your own

Some individuals say that working for large companies is preferred by them instead of working for the small ones. I considered both as the right approach and I will discuss about them in upcoming paragraphs.

Working in large corporations broadens the scope of jobs. We need more people to work in large companies. This provides chance for similar occupation individuals in bulk to join the company. Suppose in an IT firm, the people who are working in a particular IT project needs more employees because they have to handle large amount of data so more people is required to work upon it. Hence, more work produces more jobs hence its better to work there. Moreover, large sectors have more funds and more sponsors to work with leading to generating more revenue. Therefore, people getting more salaries in large companies.

Working in small scale organisations is more challenging than working in large companies. We have to handle more tasks as there are less number of people who are hired by the company to perform a specific task. If a person is of the thinking that he can handle all the task by himself and want to save money in hiring more people for same tasks then working in a small company is better for him. For example, if a person started a company with his close friends and they have less budget to hire individuals for a particular task. They will hire person who knows a bit of everything. Working in a small company is beneficial to learn everything and after doing that a person can change companies to be more specific towards their job role.

In conclusion, people say that performing duties in large institutions is preferred by them as they can work more specific to their job roles. But working in small corporates is also beneficial to learn a bit of everything because it makes you all-rounder in your job roles.