You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science as a subject. What are the causes? And what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is noticed that more countries are opting to study science as a subject. In my opinion, the new generation takes their decisions to own without taking advice from their good wishers.

Firstly, the causes of choosing science background is more flexible to move on after completing in science .Because, there are more career opportunities .There are high number of salaries are paid. Moreover, science background provide skills like problem solving, critical thinking.For example, In a school who are not interested in science subject are becoming old school due to they may not have skills like performing tasks efficiently.So if there is no science background the finacial status decreases in country .The main cause of choosing science background is to learn technical skills, like task performance .

On contrast, the causes of not choosing science background are some students who are not interested in science instead there are more interested in other subject background like mathemtics and also nowadays there are many options of career opportunities like social media, It involves blogging and sales . For example , using social media like youtube one can create account and post some interesting videos and earn money . the causes of not choosing science background provide management skills, and also starting a bussiness is a best option for people who not choosed science background.

In conclusion, there are causes of both choosing science and without but there should be a students interested in either of these subjects otherwise they may face hard challenges in society .