You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Writing In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, some people do not find any home to purchase, or they can not afford purchasing a home; hence, they provide for their need via renting a house. And although renting a house is not considered a problem in some countries, in some countries cause to some problems.

Initially, people felt that owning a home was necessary for their lives in some countries due to the pressure of society. When children are raised by their parents, owning a home is seen to children as a requirement to continue a life. It causes to some social and psychological problems the children who have not purchased a house rest of their lives. Moreover, people can alter their living place via renting a home because people who have rented a home may move up to different districts, provinces, and even countries to acquire new experiences; hence, renting a home may be sometimes play pivotal role of improvement of an individual’s life. To sum up, renting a home would be more beneficial and alluring for people instead of owning a home.

On the contrary, countries may be affected by economic problems, and these problem may absolutely reflect to people negatively in some countries such as Turkey; therefore, owning a home to take precaution for this situation would impact on people positively because rent expenditures may sometimes cost as much as half of the people’s salaries. Moreover, owning a home can be beneficial for men who want to marry because, in some countries, people are not allowed to marry their daughters due to a lack of a home groom. Owning a home can lead to adversities in some of the people because it affects every aspect of a human. As a result, owning a home would create a lot of opportunities in individuals lives positively.

Finally, living place circumstances would not cause an obstacle in peoples lives, as long as they find a place to live in there. The advantages and disadvantage of the circumstance of property which is involved in inhabitants can alter people’s dispositions.