You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Many people believe that the current system of both teachers and students in the classroom will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many argue that the traditional way of teachers conducting their classes will become nonexistent by the time we reach the year 2050. This essay totally agrees with this statement, as everything is becoming online-centric, and it will solve the hassle of students going to school physically.

Every essential thing related to our daily lives can be found online. The same thing happened to the educational sector, as we can now find several courses related to several subjects on different websites. The recent lockdown that happened due to COVID also gave birth to a lot of online courses and made both students and teachers accustomed to online sessions, which resulted in students doing more online courses.For example, we see many renowned universities, such as Harvard University, offer many free courses to students and provide them certificates upon completion.

Many students, especially in third-world countries, have to go through a lot of struggle to reach their classes on a daily basis. It happens mainly because the roads are not that developed, and it is hard to find transportation to school. As a result, the students become tired from the journey that they take, and it also becomes risky for them. For example, in Bangladesh, students travel on highway roads by CNG vehicles, which results in a huge number of accidents annually.

In conclusion, it is highly unlikely that teachers will physically take their classes in the coming years, mainly because of everything going online and to eliminate the struggle of many school-going students