You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science as a subject. What are the causes? And what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Many people realized that a lot of people are not willing to select science as a subject to study at school. The causes of that problem can be vary since human is complex and have different characteristics moreover it will make some changes on society.

Firstly, I would elaborate some of the causes of the situation above. We do need to keep in mind that human brain always working differently. More specifically in our daily life we will find that some of the learner have a faster reflexes and response on science related tasks. However, some might find it stressing and difficult. In addition, science has been label as a hard subject to study because it requires our left brain to work longer, which make people less interested in study science.

In fact, country will be effected in the future because of the lack of scientists since fewer people want to study science. Which can decrease the innovation of high technology and research that are used frequently on solving difficult issues.

To conclude, science is really important and play a big role in this world. In spite of this, some students dont really interested in studying science, and it will make some outturn whether its good or bad.