You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while others prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 word

Nowadays, renting house is more prefered than ever by millions of people. Although they do not know that how renting house confine their lifes. So owning a house might way better. In this essay, the argument surrounding the issues of buying a house and renting a house theirs pros and drawbacks will be discussed

As matter of fact, purchasing a house look cool but it is really high-cost for many people since you have to pay for all expensive everything within short period. Obviously, having a house was way easier in past. For instance in my country just above 60% people had house in past and that proportion dramatically fell the 30%. Even though it has really beneficial part such as when you have your own house you can do whatever you wish to your house that’s why you can feel free at your house. Furthermore, when community has your own residence you might feel so quite relax as you can tell theirself its their house and it may make them more chill and from my point of view it really benefical for most people

On other hand, renting house is way affordable. However people renting fee always can change accordingly people landlord and it is pretty unpredictable.renting a place to live will restrict your freedom because you can not do anything without any permission from your landlord and if you do something wrong , you can be kicked out the house by your landlord because of it you can not feel free and feel safe. I would argue that these are really massive problems.

Taking everything into account, if people intend to rent a house, people lives’s quality will decrease in my opinion and they are going to indubitably confront issues like landlord problems a or renting fee drawback. People can spend with their money to buy a house instead of the renting.