You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There has been a rise in the prevalen of online books, a significant number of inidividuals assent that traditional magazines will disappear in the forseeable future by reading online, while there are certain advantages to this perspective, I maintain a partially dissenting view, as many valuable of the latter.

Notably, reading books or newspapers by online often have plenty of advantages. On of the primary benefits of this phenomenon is that people might catch the lastest news quickly, which is exemplified by the host of these website always update news to promote their website to attract guests such as BBC one the the most popular website always not only post plenty of news, but also they translate these new to more different language to help people in the world can read it. Consequently people who often read books online might have insight into more knowledge to from many distinct cultures in the world. In addition to, online newspapers totally free to use it helps people to save money to buy printed newspapers. As a result they can save a huge of time to do any things according to their hobbies.

Conversely, there exists numerous of reasons that lead me to believe that traditional newspapers also have a multitude of benefits, online books may not the most effective means of effectiveness way. A key factor is reading books or something by printed newspapers extremely the best way to relax people’s mind after working and studying, which can be explanined by the fact that traditional books often decorate with many colours and icon so cute these are things that will never be available in online books even reading online books in a long time can make a harmful for eyesight for explame people often short-sighted when use them for many times.

In conclusion, while it is undeniable that online newspapers possesses a wide variety of advantages in many things, I argue that its effectiveness is overshadowed by its limitions. Therefore people should consider to use the kind of books suitatble and balanace the time when use time.