You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some nations, certain indivduals have to pay for medical system, but other humans opine that it ought to be free of cost. I fully agree with the later view. I will disuss further about it in following paragraphs.

To comence with first and foremost point that free medical care can save lots of people from death. To expalin this, in most of the countries the medical bills are too high, so individulas unable to afford the expenditure of hospital. It is very complicated for homeless people those are spending their life on streets and suffering with some critical conditions and with healrh issue. If government should provide free health care to humans then they can easily survive more than they expect. For example, a study revealed that in 2020, in Punjab (India), helath care system made free for mankind to protect people from corona virus and free medical services saved around 80% people from death.

Further to stregthening this topic, it would helps people to save their money. To eleborate this, if human beings spent less money on medical services, then they can save money to secure themslef and their family future. They can utilise that money for their children study and for emergency. For instance, In 2001, Indian Television highlighted that in Pakistan, 25% people were under debt because of medical bills and unable to support in their children education. Hence,it can help them to save small amount for their children and family members.

To conclude, although in some countries individuals have to pay for their medical expenses, but i believe that it must be free of cost for all the individuals, which leads to save their life and money for future as well as for children study, so children can study.