You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries, people are forced to retire when they reach a certain age. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In few countries, People are forced to retire when they reach a certain age. So in this essay I am going to share the advantages and disadvantages of this. Also I will include some relevant examples and experience.

Firstly, the benefit of old people retirement is that helps to give opportunity to young youth in a job places. So they can utilize their ideas and new technology in reputed companies. In today’s time younger people are best for handling new trends which older people are not able to tackle the same things. Because in previous time such kind of technologies were not available so they can be failed to do that. Moreover, many retirees can focus on their family and spend quality time with them. Also they can concentrate on their health and medical treatment and spend comfortable life with their family and friends. Actually this is a good thing that getting retired from the job and feel relax and calm with being their beloved.

However, there are disadvantages to this policy. One major issue is financial insecurity. Because some time kids don’t want to help their parents during retirement life. So if they need money in emergency so they can face challenges and this is worst thing in their retirement period. Due to old age people don’t have too much stamina to solve financial issue or any other problems.

To be conclude, in my opinion while mandatory retirement opens job opportunities for young generation and allows seniors to enjoy their later years, it can also cause financial difficulties and lead to a loss of expertise. A more flexible approach, such as allowing individuals to choose their retirement age based on their ability and willingness to work, could bea better solution