You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

The phenomenom of many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports has been an interesting topic. I will give my personal opinion about this phenomenom.

I have some reasons wht children waste their time in playing games. The first is games can reduce stress, some children spent their tiime playing computer games bacuse they feel stress to much assignment in the school, so they playing game to make their mood happy. The second is ease of access, in this generation I think easy to get access to the game through computer, tab and smartphone. The third is social interaction, There are many online games, so children can doing interaction with their freinds from another country. The fourth is challanges and competitions, computers games offered challanges and competitions, so it can make children feel excited and want to keep playing.

However, I also have some reasons why children spent little time on sports. In my opinoin, lack of motivation can be cause of children to spent little time in sports, especially if they do not have interest or talent in a particular sport. Then, Children may not have access to edequate sports facilities or opportunities to participate in sports activities. Moreever, children may be overexposed to technology and less exposure to the physical activity.

Thus, I think this pehonomenom can a positive and negative development. This phenomenom can a positive because children playing game can reduce stress and also if the children have talent in game, they can be a gamers in the future. This is can a negative impact, beucase if children waste their time in playing games, they eyes can get disease in their eyes.