You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that it is a good thing for senior management positions to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In recent times, jobs play an integral part of a wealthy life. Some humankind believe that senior management positions are better than other positions at the workplace because senior management positions get paid salaries from companies. In this essay, I partly agree with the given statement, and I will discuss its positive and negative aspects.

To begin with, there are several positive aspects of why people are wished to works at senior positions. First and foremost, increasing demand of wishes so they want to earns more money so they persons are applying job senior management. Secondly, if people works as senior manager in office, they do works with freedom and flexbility of taking holidays or half days in a company.

Lastly, in develpoing contries have suffered from inflation of grocessy and hosing so, people are wanted work senior postions and get more money. For example, in a survey conducted by a reporter in 2020, the highest number of people applied for senior management positions because of they needed to fulfill family exception or demand.

On the other hand, there are a number of positive points mentioned above, but care must be taken when works at high-level of positions. In addition, the majority of public are suffring from stress and mental disorder due to pressure of works in higher management positions. Further more, people who are working at top position, they are not spending time with family, and feel loneness. For instance, 95% of people are become greedy to earn more money and they are suffrerd from anxiety and dipression.

In conclusion, people can get higher salaries work as senior management positions and creating a thrilling experience; however, it can be dangerous because of they are lost family support .