You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better? You should write at least 250 words.

In my opinion, cities creating housing areas by providing taller buildings are better than those constructing houses on a wide area of land. Briefly, I am going to show how they conserve the residential are of town, contribution to development, increase of security system, and lastly enhancement of communication among themselves.

Firstly, the increase of shelter upward is beneficial because there is reservation for the potential buildings as there will be a large piece of land onto which an individual can install their house other than losing where to live because all are occupied. For example, people who needs to get settled in the are but finds that all is fully covered they will be disappointed and start searching for wherelse to live.

Next to that, the region is free from intruders who can permanently or temporary take their belongings. Also allowing the easy flow of services across the citizens. The more they are connected, the more help is served among them, therefore the area will be developed. For instance, people can access easily the infrastructure like hospitals with the help of the neighbours, the one in need of help can be easily supported.

However, they can also come with the disadvantages like poor sanitation. Rural towns tend to face the challenge of having poor sanitation as a result of affording a huge number of people within a small are. Although they face that problem, they have the responsibilty to maintain there hygiene. Considering the case of refugee camps, due to huge number of people, management of their watses is difficult to manage.

In conclusion, the towns are considered more civilised when there is a big number of facilities that can provide service to their settlers and hence there will be high development and more likely to accept additional number of people. Nevertheless, those with flat houses will be fully occupied within a short period.